INVEST. OPTIMISE. REALISE.

About

AURELIUS Real Estate Opportunities, Luxembourg, focuses on direct and indirect real estate investments in primarily residential, light industrial and office properties, as well as company-owned properties and properties in special situations, in European locations.

In its activities, AURELIUS Real Estate Opportunities is advised by the highly experienced and well-connected teams of AURELIUS Advisors SARL in Luxembourg, by AURELIUS Advisors Ltd. in London and for the German market, by AUREPA Advisors AG in Munich.

Approach

Following the overall approach of the AURELIUS Group, the focus is on properties with potential for operational upside, meaning that their value, cost and income situation can be sustainably improved by means of active asset management. Reletting as well as densification and repositioning scenarios can be realised by this manage-to-core approach.

Manage-to-core approach

Sustainable quality enhancement and capital appreciation are generated by means of active asset management and comprehensive property optimization. The levers of the “manage-to-core approach” are to be found in the property itself as well as in an improved tenant loyalty and the market environment of each location.

Win-win

The implemented packages of measures always aim to achieve the forward-looking goal of improving the micro-location also in order to provide fresh impetus to urban development whenever possible. This creates a win-win situation for owners, renters or users, and society at large.

Investment Profile

The flexible investment approach seeks for direct investment opportunities in residential and commercial assets with a minimum of approx. € 3 million in European large, medium-sized and university cities as well as in metropolises and metropolitan areas. In addition, there is the possibility of participation in existing or to be established project companies and projects as shareholders, hybrid capital partners or JV partners.

 

Please send offers to  » Download as PDF

CURRENT REPOSITIONING AND RENTAL PROPERTIES

Logo #FOURTYFIVE

#FOURTYFIVE

Hallbergmoos, Germany

FOURTYFIVE is synonymous with stylish office lofts in a location that connects Munich to the world. Located in the Munich Airport Business Park (MABP) close to the Munich Airport, this commercial location offers you wide latitude in the configuration of your rental area. As part of a comprehensive repositioning, the office building is being marketed under a new brand name with modernized rental areas and entrance areas.

» Website
Logo Epsom

Epsom

Epsom, United Kingdom

Just outside of London in Epsom, County Surrey, the historic, landmark-protected mansion Woodcote Grove is being carefully revitalized. In addition, 98 new apartments and residential units are being created. The development is guided by the principle of preserving the historical essence while also introducing new features. Additional synergies will be generated with the adjacent Atkins’ Woodcote Grove Head Office.

Logo #FIVE2NINE

#FIVE2NINE

Munich, Germany

FIVE2NINE epitomizes stylish office, commercial and industrial lofts with an urban character. The revitalization of the striking atrium building from the 1990s allows for considerable latitude in the configuration of rental areas. Whether modern office areas with a loft character or freely configurable industrial areas, the rental areas of this multi-functional office and commercial property offer virtually limitless possibilities.

» Website
Logo #ZWEIUNDZWANZIG

#ZWEIUNDZWANZIG

Wolfsburg, Germany

ZWEIUNDZWANZIG offers the perfect mix of serviced apartments, offices, medical practices and restaurants in a single building that is completely integrated into the urban infrastructure of a city famous for automobile production. The revitalization and opening to the urban area of this multi-use building in a prime location of Wolfsburg will create lasting value-added for active urban living.

» Website
Logo Den Haag

Den Haag

The Hague, Netherlands

In the center of the Netherlands’ third-largest city, Den Haag, prominently situated in a prime location across from the Hofvijver and the Binnenhof, a total of 101 stylish serviced apartments have been created in close collaboration with the operator. This property, which had previously been used as an office building, stands out for its timeless architecture and interior courtyard, which creates a unique living experience.

References

Career

A dynamic and fast-growing company continually offers new career opportunities and challenges. We are interested in professionals with experience, ideas, and creative drive in the real estate sector. Even if you do not find the right challenge for you in our current job postings, we look forward to receiving your general application.

DATA PROTECTION NOTICE

Data protection notice objects

INVEST. OPTIMISE. REALISE.

Über uns

Die AURELIUS Real Estate Opportunities, Luxemburg, fokussiert sich auf direkte und indirekte Immobilieninvestments an europäischen Standorten in vornehmlich Wohn-, Light Industrial- und Büroimmobilien sowie Unternehmensimmobilien und Objekten aus Sondersituationen.

Beraten wird die AURELIUS Real Estate Opportunities bei ihren Aktivitäten von den erfahrenen und in der Branche gut vernetzten Teams der AURELIUS Advisors SARL in Luxemburg, der AURELIUS Advisors Ltd. in London sowie für den deutschen Markt von der AUREPA Advisors AG in München.

Ansatz

Dem grundsätzlichen Ansatz der AURELIUS Gruppe folgend, liegt der Fokus vor allem auf Objekten mit operativem Verbesserungspotential, deren Wert sowie deren Kosten- und Ertragssituation durch aktives Management langfristig verbessert werden können. Im Rahmen dieses Manage-to-Core-Ansatzes kommen sowohl reine Nachvermietungs- als auch Nachverdichtungs- und Umnutzungsszenarien in Betracht.

Manage-to-Core-Ansatz

Durch aktives Asset Management und umfassende Optimierung der Immobilien werden nachhaltige Qualitäts- und Wertsteigerung erzeugt. Die Stellschrauben für diesen sogenannten Manage-to-Core-Ansatz finden sich dabei in der Immobilie als solche, in der Steigerung der Mieterbindung sowie im Marktumfeld der jeweiligen Standorte.

Win-win

Die implementierten Maßnahmepakete folgen dabei stets einem zukunftsorientierten und die Mikrolage verbessernden Ziel, um so nach Möglichkeit auch städtebauliche Impulse zu setzen. Es entsteht eine Win-win-Situation für Eigentümer, Mieter bzw. Nutzer und die Gesellschaft.

INVESTMENTPROFIL

Der flexible Investitionsansatz sieht direkte Investitionen in Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien ab rund drei Millionen Euro in europäischen Groß-, Mittel- und Universitätsstädten sowie in Metropolstädten und Ballungsgebieten vor. Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit des indirekten Investments über Beteiligungen an bestehenden oder zu errichtenden Projektgesellschaften und Projekten als Gesellschafter, Hybridkapitalpartner oder JV-Partner.

Angebote senden Sie bitte an  » Als PDF runterladen

 

AKTUELLE REPOSITIONIERUNGS- UND MIETOBJEKTE

Logo #FOURTYFIVE

#FOURTYFIVE

Hallbergmoos, Deutschland

Das FOURTYFIVE steht für stylische Bürolofts an einem Standort, der München mit der Welt verbindet. Nahe zum Flughafen München im Munich Airport Business Park (MABP) gelegen, lässt diese Gewerbelocation viel Freiheit in der Gestaltung Ihrer Mietflächen. Im Rahmen einer umfassenden Repositionierung wird das Bürogebäude unter neuem Brand vermarktet und Mietflächen sowie Antrittsbereiche modernisiert.

» Website
Logo Epsom

Epsom

Epsom, United Kingdom

In Epsom, Grafschaft Surrey, direkt vor den Toren Londons erfolgt die sensible Revitalisierung des historischen, denkmalgeschützten Mansions „Woodcote Grove“. Es entstehen zudem 98 neue Apartments und Wohnungen, wobei der Erhalt der historischen Substanz in Verbindung mit dem Setzen neuer Akzente die Basis der Entwicklung bilden. Es entstehen zusätzliche Synergien mit dem benachbarten Atkins‘ Woodcote Grove Head Office.

Logo #FIVE2NINE

#FIVE2NINE

München, Deutschland

Das FIVE2NINE verkörpert stylische Büro-, Gewerbe- und Industrial Lofts in urbanem Charakter. Die Revitalisierung des markanten Atriumgebäudes aus den 90er Jahren lässt viel Freiheit in der Gestaltung der Mietflächen. Ob moderne Office-Flächen im Loft-Charakter oder frei gestaltbare Industrial Spaces, die Mietflächen des multifunktionalen Büro- und Gewerbeobjekts bieten allerlei Möglichkeiten.

» Website
Logo #ZWEIUNDZWANZIG

#ZWEIUNDZWANZIG

Wolfsburg, Deutschland

Die ZWEIUNDZWANZIG stellt den perfekten Mix aus Serviced Apartments, Büros, Arztpraxen und Gastronomie in einem Gebäude dar und integriert sich dabei in die urbane Infrastruktur des Automobilstandorts. Die Revitalisierung und in den städtischen Raum gerichtete Öffnung des vielfältig genutzten Gebäudes in Wolfsburger Bestlage wird einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert für das aktive innerstädtische Leben schaffen.

» Website
Logo Den Haag

Den Haag

Den Haag, Niederlande

Im Zentrum der drittgrößten niederländischen Stadt Den Haag, prominent in bester Lage gegenüber dem Hofvijver und Binnenhof gelegen, wurden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Betreiber insgesamt 101 stylische Serviced Apartments erstellt. Die zuvor als Bürohaus genutzte Immobilie besticht durch ihre zeitlose Architektur und die vorhandene Innenhofsituation, welche eine einzigartige Aufenthaltserfahrung schafft.

Referenzen

KARRIERE

In einem dynamischen und schnell wachsenden Umfeld ergeben sich immer wieder neue Perspektiven und Aufgabenfelder. Wir interessieren uns für Persönlichkeiten mit Erfahrung, Ideen und Gestaltungswillen im Immobilienbereich. Sollten Sie in unseren Stellenausschreibungen gerade nicht die richtige Herausforderung für sich gefunden haben, dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung.

Impressum

AURELIUS Real Estate Opportunities SARL

2-4, rue du Chateau d’Eau
L-3364 Leudelange
Luxembourg

Managing Director
Andrzej Cebrat
Fabian Steger

RCS B227150
 
T +352 (0)2021 10 78 70
E

AURELIUS Advisors SARL

2-4, rue du Chateau d’Eau
L-3364 Leudelange
Luxembourg
 
Managing Director
Johannes C.G. Boot 

T +352 (0) 288 0554
E

AURELIUS Advisors Limited

6th Floor, 33 Glasshouse Street
London W1B 5DG
United Kingdom
 
Managing Director
Sean Bridgman

T +44 (0)20 7440 0480
E

AUREPA Advisors AG

Anger Palais
Unterer Anger 3
80331 München
 
Vorstand
Hannes Eckstein, Jan Rehbock
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats
Gert Purkert

HRB 244139

T +49 (0)89 544 799 0
E

Datenschutzhinweise

Datenschutzhinweise Objekte